The Entertainment Quarter  Building 207/ 122 Lang Rd Moore Park NSW 2021

What's On

at the comedy store

Venue: THE COMEDY STORE

Dates:

  • Thu 05 Nov 7:30PM
  • Fri 06 Nov 8:30PM
  • Sat 07 Nov 9:00PM
  • Thu 12 Nov 7:30PM
  • Fri 13 Nov 8:30PM
  • Sat 14 Nov 7:00PM & 9:00PM
  • Thu 19 Nov 7:30PM
  • Fri 20 Nov 8:30PM
  • Sat 21 Nov 7:00PM & 9:00PM
  • Thu 26 Nov 7:30PM
  • Fri 27 Nov 8:30PM
  • Sat 28 Nov 7:00PM & 9:00PM

Mode: General Admission - Cabaret Seating

Bookings call: Call (02) 9550 3666

Prices:

  • THU - $35 (incl. Drink)
  • FRI - $45 (incl. Drink)
  • SAT - $50 (incl. Drink)

BOOK NOW

WE ARE BACK BABY

Like a beautiful butterfly emerging from a quarantine chrysalis, the Comedy Store is BACK to bring Sydney's biggest and best premium night of stand-up comedy.

We have a JAM PACKED (in a socially distanced way) night of incredible laughs, with our signature style. The funniest folk around, the classic table service VIP treatment, cocktails, beers, limited seats, unlimited laughs.

Line-Ups TBC

All tickets include a free drink or non alcoholic option of an equal value, to be redeemed upon entry to the venue

The Comedy Store is a licensed venue so for anyone under 18 we require them to be with a Parent or Legal Guardian.
Please also note content may be deemed unsuitable - parental discretion advised. 

mailing list

facebook

twitter

© 2020 Comedy Store All Rights Reserved.